A & K Specialty Contractors

                                   710 West Robinson, Marion, Illinois  62959

                       Acoustical Ceilings Lath Plastering Drywall Metal Studs
Feedback Contents Search Pictures

 

 

Home
Feedback
Contents
Search
Pictures

 

 

      Downloadable      Timesheets         (right click and select "save target as")

 

 


A & K Specialty Contractors, Inc., was established in 1988. We are a family owned business that believes in old-fashioned values like trust, integrity, and personal relationships. We feel we have a responsibility to foster these values through a dedication to family, employees, community, and providing the finest craftsmanship our area has to offer.

A & K Specialty Contractors, Inc., offers experience, ability, quality, and the drive it takes to get the job done. Since our inception, we have provided quality construction in a diversified range of services that include Gypsum Board Assemblies, Acoustics, Insulation, Metal Stud Framing, Plastering, and Exterior Insulated Finish Systems.

Our goal is to never stop developing our core values and providing an excellence in service to our people and customers.



Contact Information

     Phone: (618) 997-1241 or Fax: (618) 997-1194

Dale A. Arnold, President / Estimator

darnold@aandkspecialty.com

 

Deon King, Vice President / Field Operations

deon@aandkspecialty.com

 

Charles "Ed" Arnold, Vice President, Treas. / Estimator

ed@aandkspecialty.com

 

John Hurst, Estimator / Project Manager

john@aandkspecialty.com

 

Quentin Arnold, Estimator / Project Manager

quentin@aandkspecialty.com

 

Bill Arnold, Estimator / Project Manager

bill@aandkspecialty.com

 

Merrilee Terry, Office Manager

merrilee@aandkspecialty.com

 

Whitney King, Payroll

whitney@aandkspecialty.com

 

General Information

office@aandkspecialty.com

 

Hit Counter

 

Send mail to someone@microsoft.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 01/10/07